MisterWives- “Our Own House”

This week has been pretty busy. As school comes to a close, all I can think about is summer and this song is PERFECT for that. “Our Own House” blends upbeat pop with brass instrumentation and a high intensity bass line. Just yesterday I was at Prom and all I wanted to hear was this song, the DJ played so many songs that were really difficult to dance to (and trust me, I know how to dance to pretty much everything). Anyways, check this song out if you get a chance and let me know how you like it!

Leave a Reply

