John & Jacob

So I was roaming the internet after a long day…. when suddenly, out of the shadows, appeared John & Jacob! I’m pretty sure it was Facebook’s fault, but I can’t be too certain- I’ve been stuffed with pain killers today after a rough hike this morning. Anyway, I feel upon this magically adorable song and just can’t stop listening to it! Best friends since high school, lead singers John & Jacob kicked off their band in Nashville and have branched out all over the world. They’ve toured all over Europe and the U.S.A. and plan to do it all again soon. Given the chance, I would definitely go see them and their sweet, alternative music. If you have some time, take a listen and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

